Sambhal (Change) |

03:43 PM IST on Saturday, 5 September 2015

Weather in Sambhal (Updated 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:45 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    32 °C

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : From the West at 11 MPH Gusting to 15 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sambhal

      • 5 Sep, Sat 36 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Sun 36 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Mon 36 / 23 °C
      • 8 Sep, Tue 36 / 23 °C
      • 9 Sep, Wed 36 / 23 °C
      • 10 Sep, Thu 36 / 22 °C
      • 11 Sep, Fri 36 / 22 °C
      • 12 Sep, Sat 36 / 23 °C
      • 13 Sep, Sun 36 / 24 °C
      • 14 Sep, Mon 36 / 24 °C

    Comments