Sambhal (Change) |

04:45 PM IST on Saturday, 6 February 2016

Weather in Sambhal (Updated 2 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 05:44 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : From the SE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sambhal

      • 6 Feb, Sat 22 / 12 °C
      • 7 Feb, Sun 21 / 9 °C
      • 8 Feb, Mon 22 / 10 °C
      • 9 Feb, Tue 23 / 9 °C
      • 10 Feb, Wed 23 / 9 °C
      • 11 Feb, Thu 24 / 11 °C
      • 12 Feb, Fri 24 / 11 °C
      • 13 Feb, Sat 26 / 11 °C
      • 14 Feb, Sun 27 / 11 °C
      • 15 Feb, Mon 26 / 12 °C

    Comments