DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Sambhal (Updated 1 Hour 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:44 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the WSW at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sambhal

      • 25 May, Wed 36 / 24 °C
      • 26 May, Thu 39 / 25 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 41 / 27 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 39 / 26 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 37 / 26 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 35 / 24 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 37 / 24 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 39 / 26 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 40 / 27 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 41 / 28 °C

    Comments