Sambhal (Change) |

06:38 PM IST on Sunday, 1 February 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Sambhal (Updated 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:38 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    17 °C

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the West at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    10 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sambhal

      • 1 Feb, Sun 21 / 10 °C
      • 2 Feb, Mon 20 / 12 °C
      • 3 Feb, Tue 22 / 10 °C
      • 4 Feb, Wed 22 / 9 °C
      • 5 Feb, Thu 21 / 7 °C
      • 6 Feb, Fri 21 / 8 °C
      • 7 Feb, Sat 21 / 11 °C
      • 8 Feb, Sun 22 / 12 °C
      • 9 Feb, Mon 23 / 11 °C
      • 10 Feb, Tue 22 / 10 °C

    Comments